General Inquiries

info@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000
toll free: 1-800-667-3538

Order Desk/Sales Inquiries
Cheryl Wutke

cheryl@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 x 101
Director of Consumer Sales
Ruth Hanbury
ruth@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext 133

VP Export Sales
Li Zhou

li@summerhill.bc.ca

(250) 470-9382

Dining Room Manager
Meg McManus

meg@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext 501

 

   
Founder/Proprietor
Stephen Cipes
stephen@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext. 100
Winemaker
Eric VonKrosigk
eric@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext. 110
Assistant Winemaker
David Murphy
david@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext. 140
Executive Chef
Jesse Croy
jcroy@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext. 130
Director of Catering and Events 
Meg McManus
meg@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext. 131
 Sponsorship & Donation Request
Ari Cipes
ari@summerhill.bc.ca  (250) 764-8000 ext. 113
Controller
Helen Sarris
helens@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext. 221
HR/Accounts Payable
Maryanne Huber

maryanne@summerhill.bc.ca

(250) 764-8000 ext. 103

CEO
Ezra Cipes

ezra@summerhill.bc.ca (250) 764-8000 ext. 222

 

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account  |  Login