Menu

Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (250) 764-8000
Toll free: 1-800-667-3538
(Extension 1 for driving directions)

Fax: (250) 764-2598

Email: info@summerhill.bc.ca

Summerhill Pyramid Winery is located in Kelowna. It is a short drive to the winery from any location within city limits.

Summerhill Pyramid Winery
4870 Chute Lake Road
Kelowna, BC Canada V1W 4M3

Simple Driving Instructions:

  1. Cross the bridge over Okanagan Lake entering Kelowna.
  2. Take a Right at the second set of traffic lights on Pandosy Street which becomes Lakeshore Road which becomes Chute Lake Road.
  3. Look for the Pyramid on the right hand side of the road!


Contact Directory

GM/Winemaker
Eric von Krosigk
eric@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext 110

Vineyard Manager
Brett Thiessen
brett@summerhill.bc.ca
(403) 352-0557

Founder/Proprietor
Stephen Cipes
stephen@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 100

Sales Manager/Sponsorship & Donation Requests
Ryan Andrews
ryan@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 x 133

VP Export Sales
Mike Curran
mike@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 801-6658

VP Export Sales
Li Zhou
li@summerhill.bc.ca
Cell: 250-470-9382

WeChat: lizhousummerhill

CEO

Ezra Cipes
ezra@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 222

HR/Accounts Payable 
Maryanne Huber
maryanne@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 103

Director of Asia Pacific Relations 
Wei Zhang
wei@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 106

Events Manager
Livi Waller
bookings@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 131

Director of Business Development
Gayle Morris
gayle@summerhill.bc.ca

Controller 
Helen Sarris
helens@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 221