Menu

Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (250) 764-8000
Toll free: 1-800-667-3538
(Extension 1 for driving directions)

Fax: (250) 764-2598

Email: info@summerhill.bc.ca

Summerhill Pyramid Winery is located in Kelowna. It is a short drive to the winery from any location within city limits.

Summerhill Pyramid Winery
4870 Chute Lake Road
Kelowna, BC Canada V1W 4M3

Simple Driving Instructions:

  1. Cross the bridge over Okanagan Lake entering Kelowna.
  2. Take a Right at the second set of traffic lights on Pandosy Street which becomes Lakeshore Road which becomes Chute Lake Road.
  3. Look for the Pyramid on the right hand side of the road!


Contact Directory

GM/Winemaker
Eric von Krosigk
eric@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext 110

Assistant Winemaker
Michael Alexander
michael@summerhill.bc.ca
250-764-8000 ext. 140

Founder/Proprietor
Stephen Cipes
stephen@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 100

Order Desk
Ryan Andrews
ryan@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 x 133

VP Export Sales
Mike Curran
mike@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 801-6658

VP Export Sales
Li Zhou
li@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 108

Cell: 250-470-9382

 

Sunset Organic Bistro Manager
Paul LaGrange
paul@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext 112

Sales Manager
Ryan Andrews
ryan@summerhill.bc.ca
250-300-5890
250-764-8000 ext.133

Traffic Manager
John Churches
john@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 105

Events Manager
Livi Waller
bookings@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 131

Sponsorship and Donation Requests
Maryanne Huber
maryanne@summerhill.bc.ca
(250 764-8000 ext. 103

Controller 
Helen Sarris
helens@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 221

HR/Accounts Payable 
Maryanne Huber
maryanne@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 103

CEO
Ezra Cipes
ezra@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 222

Wineshop Manager
Angele Schumken
angele@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 764-8000 ext. 104

Vineyard Manager
Willem Semmelink
willem@summerhill.bc.ca
(250) 215-6833

Export Manager
Thomas Walmsley
tom@summerhill.bc.ca
 

Director of Business Development
Gayle Morris
gayle@summerhill.bc.ca